• Contact Us

Monterey Bay Nursery        
8-5 Mon-Fri, closed 7 major holidays


mail:
PO Box 1296, Watsonville, CA 95077
physical/shipping: 748 San Miguel Canyon Rd., Royal Oaks, CA 95076 (no mail! - due to theft!)
phone: 831-724-6361
fax: 831-724-8903

 

Orders and Invoicing

orders@montereybaynursery.com  -  send orders here, checked frequently by our office staff

Customer Service, Availability Questions and Product Info

sales@montereybaynursery.com  -   product info, current availability and other pre-order inquiries


Office Staff

luis@montereybaynursery.com  -  Luis Marquez, sales, customer service, product info, shipping

teresa@montereybaynursery.com  -  Teresa Reyes-Sanchez, sales, customer service, product info, shipping

helen@montereybaynursery.com  -  Helen Bage, accounting, invoices, AR, AP, sales, customer service


Production

jeffb@montereybaynursery.com  -  Jeff Brooks, Production Manager

alex@montereybaynursery.com  - Alex Lucio, Production Assistant

raleigh@montereybaynursery.com  - Raleigh Parrott, Production Assistant

christine@montereybaynursery.com  - Christine Altermann, Propagator


Management

luen@montereybaynursery.com  - Luen Miller, President

manuel@montereybaynursery.com  - Manuel Morales, Vice President

rev 9/4/2019